La Liga Results April 2011

 

Saturday April 2 - Day 30
Real Madrid 0 - 1 Sporting Gijón
Getafe CF 2 - 4 Valencia CF
Villarreal CF 0 - 1 FC Barcelona

Sunday April 3
Real Sociedad 1 - 3 Hércules CF
RCD Espanyol 1 - 2 Racing Santander
Levante UD 3 - 1 Málaga CF
Deportivo La Coruña 2 - 1 RCD Mallorca
Sevilla FC 3 - 1 Real Zaragoza
Osasuna 2 - 3 Atlético Madrid

Monday April 4
UD Almería 1 - 3 Athletic Bilbao

Saturday April 9
Athletic Bilbao 0 - 3 Real Madrid
FC Barcelona 3 - 1 UD Almería
RCD Mallorca 2 - 2 Sevilla FC

Sunday April 10
Sporting Gijón 1 - 0 Osasuna
Hércules CF 0 - 0 RCD Espanyol
Racing Santander 1 - 1 Levante UD
Málaga CF 0 - 0 Deportivo La Coruña
Atlético Madrid 3 - 0 Real Sociedad
Valencia CF 5 - 0 Villarreal CF

Monday April 11
Real Zaragoza 2 - 1 Getafe CF

Saturday April 16
Getafe CF 1 - 0 Sevilla FC
Málaga CF 3 - 0 RCD Mallorca
UD Almería 0 - 3 Valencia CF
Real Madrid 1 - 1 FC Barcelona

Sunday April 17
Real Sociedad 2 - 1 Sporting Gijón
Levante UD 2 - 1 Hércules CF
Deportivo La Coruña 2 - 0 Racing Santander
Osasuna 1 - 2 Athletic Bilbao
RCD Espanyol 2 - 2 Atlético Madrid

Monday April 18
Villarreal CF 1 - 0 Real Zaragoza

Saturday April 23
Valencia CF 3 - 6 Real Madrid
FC Barcelona 2 - 0 Osasuna
Athletic Bilbao 2 - 1 Real Sociedad

Sunday April 24
RCD Mallorca 2 - 0 Getafe CF
Sporting Gijón 1 - 0 RCD Espanyol
Hércules CF 1 - 0 Deportivo La Coruña
Racing Santander 1 - 2 Málaga CF
Atlético Madrid 4 - 1 Levante UD
Sevilla FC 3 - 2 Villarreal CF

Monday April 25
Real Zaragoza 1 - 0 UD Almería
Saturday April 30
Real Madrid 2 - 3 Real Zaragoza
Real Sociedad 2 - 1 FC Barcelona
Deportivo La Coruña 0 - 1 Atlético Madrid




Tags: La Liga, La Liga Results

Posted:

Watch Live Football Now