Dutch Eredivisi Results April 2011

 

Saturday April 2
FC Twente 2 - 0 PSV
Willem II 4 - 5 Roda JC Kerkrade
De Graafschap 1 - 3 NAC Breda
sc Heerenveen 2 - 3 Excelsior
Feyenoord 0 - 1 AZ Alkmaar

Sunday April 3
FC Utrecht 2 - 3 ADO Den Haag
Vitesse 2 - 1 NEC
Ajax 3 - 0 Heracles Almelo
FC Groningen 3 - 2 VVV-Venlo

Friday April 8
AZ Alkmaar 1 - 1 NAC Breda

Saturday April 9
VVV-Venlo 1 - 4 NEC
ADO Den Haag 1 - 0 Vitesse
Excelsior 0 - 0 De Graafschap
Willem II 2 - 6 Heracles Almelo

Sunday April 10
Ajax 2 - 0 FC Groningen
FC Utrecht 0 - 4 Feyenoord
FC Twente 1 - 1 Roda JC Kerkrade
PSV 2 - 2 sc Heerenveen

Friday April 15
sc Heerenveen 3 - 0 FC Utrecht

Saturday April 16
Vitesse 2 - 1 FC Groningen
Roda JC Kerkrade 5 - 2 VVV-Venlo
NAC Breda 1 - 2 Excelsior
AZ Alkmaar 3 - 1 ADO Den Haag

Sunday April 17
NEC 1 - 2 Ajax     Goffert Stadion
De Graafschap 1 - 1 FC Twente
Heracles Almelo 0 - 2 PSV
Feyenoord 6 - 1 Willem II

Friday April 22
ADO Den Haag 1 - 2 FC Twente
Saturday April 23
Willem II 2 - 1 AZ Alkmaar
Roda JC Kerkrade 5 - 1 NAC Breda
Heracles Almelo 2 - 0 De Graafschap
VVV-Venlo 2 - 2 sc Heerenveen

Sunday April 24
FC Utrecht 4 - 2 Vitesse
Ajax 4 - 1 Excelsior
Feyenoord 3 - 1 PSV
FC Groningen 3 - 1 NEC




Tags: Dutch Eredivisi, Dutch Eredivisi Results

Posted:

Watch Live Football Now