World Cup Live Streaming

Click here to watch all World Cup Matches Live!


Tuesday 4 August 2015
Champions League - Apoel Nicosia v FC Midtjylland, Molde v Dinamo Zagreb, Ajax v Rapid Vienna, Monaco v BSC Young Boys Bern

Wednesday 5 August 2015
Champions League - Astana v HJK Helsinki, Qarabag FK v Celtic, Sparta Prague v CSKA Moscow, BATE Borisov v Videoton FC Fehervar, Basel v Lech Poznan, Club Brugge v Panathinaikos, Malmo FF v Red Bull Salzburg, Partizan Belgrade v FC Steaua Bucuresti, FC Viktoria Plzen v Maccabi Tel Aviv, Shakhtar Donetsk v Fenerbahce, Skenderbeu v FC Milsami.
Friendly - Barcelona v Roma

The above matches will be shown live. You can also click on major games to see their match previews or look below for more upcoming live football fixtures!


The 2010 World Cup beckons with 32 nations lining up to compete for the ultimate prize in football. Now, it is full steam ahead to South Africa and the 2010 World Cup Finals and you can see all the live World Cup action right here with Live Sport Network. Through our dedicated members area you can access online streaming of all World Cup soccer games this summer. With all the big names present such as Brazil, Argentina, Germany and England, the tournament this coming summer is going to be as exciting as any of it’s predecessors. Watch all of the World Cup live action right here on Live Sports Network.

World Cup Live

The nineteenth FIFA World Cup finals will feature all previous winners of the tournament. Brazil, five-times winners and considered perennial challengers in all tournaments, play in Group G alongside Portugal, Ivory Coast and North Korea who caused one of the greatest upsets in World Cup history back in 1966 when they beat Italy 1-0. This is the toughest group in the competition and is the certainly 2010’s Group of Death.


Current holders and four-time winners Italy start in a comparatively easier Group F which also features Paraguay, Slovakia and New Zealand. 1998 winners France, possibly fortunate to be in the tournament after their controversial play-off win, head Group A alongside hosts South Africa, Mexico and the first-ever winners Uruguay.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Twice-winners Argentina, managed by Diego Maradona, face Group B opponents Nigeria, South Korea and Greece knowing that they must improve on their qualifying form to stand a chance of adding to their 1978 and 1986 victories. Qualifying form wasn’t a problem for 1966 winners England who, under Fabio Capello, will go into their Group C matches against Algeria, Slovenia and the USA with confidence.


Germany, whose victories have come in 1974 and 1990, start as favourites in Group D of the 2010 World Cup against Ghana, Australia and Serbia despite usually taking time to find their feet in tournaments. They can never be written off and always mount a considerable challenge in the latter stages.


Thursday 6 August 2015
Europa League - FK Qabala v Apollon Limassol, Inter Baku v Athletic Bilbao, Omonia Nicosia v Brondby, Rubin Kazan v Sturm Graz, Hapoel Kiryat Shmona v Slovan Liberec, IFK Gothenburg v Belenenses, Istanbul Buyuksehir v AZ Alkmaar, Odd Grenland v IF Elfsborg, Rosenborg v Debreceni Vasutas Sport Club, Stromsgodset v Hajduk Split, Trabzonspor v Rabotnicki Kometal, Vorskla Poltava v MSK Zilina, Dinamo Minsk v FC Zurich, AEK Larnaca v Bordeaux, FC Vaduz v FC Thun, FC Copenhagen v FK Jablonec, Atromitos Athens v AIK, FC Astra Giurgiu v West Ham United, FC Zarya Lugansk v Charleroi, NK Zeljeznicar v Standard Liege, St Etienne v ASA Targu Mures, Vitesse Arnhem v Southampton, FC Spartak Trnava v PAOK Salonika, SK Slovan Bratislava v Krasnodar, Borussia Dortmund v RZ Pellets WAC, Aberdeen v Kairat Almaty, FK Vojvodina v Sampdoria, Legia Warsaw v FK Kukesi, Vitoria de Guimaraes v Altach

If the above isn't enough to keep you entertained tune in next weekend for more match schedules


The remaining groups feature several teams who still harbour dreams of claiming their first World crown. Group H is headed by European Champions Spain, who with the likes of Villa, Fabregas and Torres in their ranks, may have a real chance this time. Honduras, Chile and Switzerland are their opponents and all three will surely be playing for second spot in the group. Group E features two former European Champions including the Netherlands who are widely considered the be the greatest team never to have won the world Cup. Denmark join them along with Cameroon and Japan.


The 2010 World Cup kick’s off on 11th June 2010 in Johannesburg. You can watch World Cup matches right here on Live Sports Network. Watching from the comfort of your own pc or laptop, live online World Cup streaming is just a mouse-click away.

Live Football On PC

Tags: live World Cup, World Cup live, World Cup, England, 2010 World Cup, watch World Cup, World Cup streaming, world cup soccer


Watch Live Football Now